Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees (the Board) runs the Fund. The Board is guided by the law and the Rules of the Fund. There are eight board members – the University appoints four Trustees and the members elect Four Trustees.

The Board of Trustees effective, 26 August 2021 appointed by the employer and elected by the members is as follows:

NamePosition on BoardEmail Address
Kgomotso KasonkolaEmployer Appointed,
Christo AuretEmployer
Daniel GozoEmployer
Clement MarumoagaeEmployer
Tumishi MadihlabaMember Elected,
Engela SchlemmerMember
Garth StevensMember
Dannielle CereboneMember

The Fund is supported by the Principal Officer, Mr Jeremy Gill (

Fund info
Important information about the Fund

Benefits provided by the Fund

Investment strategy and Fund performance

Application and claim forms

Fund communication and industry updates

Contact us if you have a query

Visit the official COVID-19 government website to stay informed: