Fund Management

The Fund is currently managed by a Board of Trustees of which 4 are employer appointed and 4 are elected by the Fund’s members.

The current Trustees are as follows:


Mr Daniel Gozo –

Dr Kgomotso Kasonkola –

Professor Christo Auret –

Mr Vincent Pendehama –

Ms Thandi Buso -

Mr Robert Sharman -

Prof Helder Marques -

Ms Zarina Hassim -


Chairman Principal Officer
Dr Kgomotso Kasonkola
Mr Jeremy Gill

The Trustees assume the overall responsibility and accountability for the Fund and all its members.

The next Member Trustee elections will be held in 2019 in accordance with the Fund’s rules.