Fund Management

The Fund is currently managed by a Board of Trustees of which 4 are employer appointed and 4 are elected by the Fund’s members.

The current Trustees are as follows:

SECTION 26 TRUSTEES:

Mr Daniel Gozo –  Daniel.Gozo@wits.ac.za

Dr Kgomotso Kasonkola –  Kgomotso.Kasonkola1@wits.ac.za

Professor Christo Auret – Christo.Auret@wits.ac.za

Mr Tumishi Madihlaba – Tumishi.Madihlaba@wits.ac.za

Mr Sakhile Nkonyane – Sakhile.Nkonyane@wits.ac.za

Mr Clement Marumoagae – Clement.Marumoagae@wits.ac.za

Prof Helder Marques - Helder.Marques@wits.ac.za

Ms Zarina Hassim -  Zarina.Hassim@wits.ac.za

CHAIRMAN

Dr Kgomotso Kasonkola – Kgomotso.Kasonkola1@wits.ac.za

PRINCIPAL OFFICER

Mr Jeremy Gill – Jeremy@jjgconsulting.co.za

 

The Trustees assume the overall responsibility and accountability for the Fund and all its members.

The next Member Trustee Election will be held in February 2020 in accordance to the Fund’s rules.