Contact details

Please contact the Pensions Office in Senate House should you have any further questions about the Fund. Contact details are:

Mary Elsmore – mary.elsmore@wits.ac.za                         Tel: 011 717 1586
Sakhile Nkonyane – sakhile.nkonyane@wits.ac.za        Tel: 011 717 1565

 

Alternatively you can contact NMG Employee Benefits on:

Michelle Walter – mwalter@nmg.co.za         Tel: 011 509 3262
Jayesh Narsai –  jnarsai@nmg.co.za                Tel: 011 509 3009

 

Liberty administrator:

Christene Scherman – christene.scherman@liberty.co.za       Tel: 011 408 444

 

To find an accredited financial advisor in your area, you are welcome to visit the Financial Planning Institute website at www.fpi.co.za or you can email Jeanne Nel at NMG jnel@nmg.co.za.